Bedfordshire Local History Association

Links

The Bedfordshire Local History Association provides the links below as a service to its members and does not take responsibility for their content or quality.

LinksAddress/DescriptionWebsite
British Association for Local History  (BALH)Promoting local history.
Our purpose is to encourage and assist the study of Local History as an academic discipline and as a rewarding leisure pursuit for both individuals and groups.
British Association for Local History
Bedfordshire Archives & Records Service Bedfordshire Archives & Records Service
Riverside Building, Borough Hall, Cauldwell Street, Bedford, Beds, MK42 9AP
01234 288833
archive@bedford.gov.uk
Bedfordshire Archives and Records Service
Historic Environment Record

Bedford Borough Council



Bedford Borough Council
Vanessa Clarke
Senior Archaeologist
01234 718560
(Ext. 47560) vanessa.clarke@bedford.gov.uk

Geoff Saunders
Archaeologist
01234 718561
(Ext. 47561) geoff.saunders@bedford.gov.uk

Matthew Tuohy
HER Officer
01234 718558 Matthew.Tuohy@bedford.gov.uk
Historic Environment Record - Bedford Borough Council
Historic Environment Record

Central Bedfordshire Council
Central Bedfordshire Council
Sam Mellonie
Historic Environment Record Officer
0300 300 6038
sam.mellonie@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Julian Watters
Historic Environment Record Assistant
0300 300 4589
julian.watters2@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

General Enquiries
her@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk
Historic Environment Record - Central Bedfordshire Council
RAF Cardington
British Airships
Mrs Jane Harvey
11 North Marsh Road,
Gainsborough,
DN21 2RN
jane@rafcardingtoncamp.co.uk
RAF Cardington
British Airships